EQ Hub
You searched for Vehicles and Trucks reviews....

2007, Boyd, 9100ST

Price

:

$8,000.00

Outstanding service provide by Currency Capital

-- James Bynum

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/17/2018

2007, Sterling, L9500

Price

:

$20,150.00

Outstanding service provided by Currency Capital

-- James Bynum

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/17/2018

2019, TNT, TRA8.520TA2

Price

:

$8,538.35

Great people to deal with, fair price. Would buy from again

-- Gary Zahigian

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/20/2018

2002, Sterling, Trailer

Price

:

$5,000.00

Thanks for working with me Ricky Thomas

-- Parkertruckandtow

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/17/2018

2009, Inter, International4400 Dura Star

Price

:

$12,614.50

The whole purchase process, truck and vendor went very well...couldn't be happier with truck and would recommend Mauldin Trucks to anyone needing new or used!

-- Alan Reigle

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/20/2018

2007, Ford, F550

Price

:

$18,300.00

The truck is great! We did have problems with the hydraulics for the crane and air compressor needed to be replaced.

-- David Ellis

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/27/2018

1999, FRHT, Medium Conventi

Price

:

$18,000.00

Good financing experience.

-- Philip Bellew

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/27/2018

2005, Kenworth, w900

Price

:

$39,630.00

Truck is great.

-- Wallace Jessop

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/27/2018

2005, Peterbilt, 357

Price

:

$31,100.00

Great experience buying a Tri Axle whith currency capital

-- Rigoberto Hernandez

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/27/2018

2001, intl, 4700

Price

:

$18,000.00

So far this has been a good reliable truck

-- Kevin Shafer

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/16/2019

2012, FRHT, 16M

Price

:

$25,113.00

Great piece of equipment It has been very reliable

-- Craig Shaw

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/10/2019

2007, International, 430

Price

:

$14,250.00

First, the entire procedures was so easy and simple from getting the loan to receiving the vehicle. The truck was actually better then expect, no issue whatsoever as of today. Thank you very much for everything and i hope to continue purchasing more equipment via your company. Happy New Year....

-- Serge Pamphile

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/09/2019

2011, Mack, GU-713

Price

:

$20,400.00

I spent $12,000 to get this truck running Truck should have been listed as dealer only or at least stated not driveable

-- Willis Kindley

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/13/2018

2013, Kenworth, Truck

Price

:

$49,000.00

The process was fairly easy most definitely will be using Currency for future equipment purchases

-- 6M Transport Services Inc

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/17/2019

2009, Ford, F350

Price

:

$25,449.00

Is truck also has injector problems starting. Its going to the shop next. And its gas, more money. Never again. To upset to write about the problems. A lot of money for problems so soon. 21000 miles. Upsetting. Mike.

-- Rocksolid Installation llc.

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/17/2019

2009, Ford, F550

Price

:

$25,509.00

In and out of shop. Injectors bad, up pipes to turbo holes in pipes. $5500.00 back on the road. 6 manifold bolts broken. Frame of truck spray bumped only were you can see. Now power steering pump going bad. Wheels on truck spray bumped rear and only the ones on the outside. Not happy with jakobsen motor corp. And to think I purchased 2 trucks. I will never recommend them to anyone. Cost me alot of headaches. I think they should buy it back for what I paid. Mike.

-- Rocksolid Installation llc

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/17/2019

2014, INTL, TN

Price

:

$63,720.00

I would like to be able to go online and review account information (e.g. payment history, balance, etc...)

-- Apodaca Paving, Inc.

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/15/2019

2010, INTL, 4300

Price

:

$22,900.00

Great experience start to finish. Will definitely look to Currency for future purchases

-- Gene Lampshire

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/15/2019

2007, Freightliner, M2

Price

:

$22,920.00

Great experience start to finish. Will definitely look to Currency for future purchases

-- Gene Lampshire

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/15/2019

2009, Volvo, 630

Price

:

$19,500.00

GARCIAS TRUCKING

-- ISRAEL GARCIA

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/15/2019

1982, AUTOC, Dump

Price

:

$8,900.00

Didn'tend up purchasing this item but did purchase a 2011 komatsu pc88mr

-- Dale Stephens

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/14/2019

2006, International, 7400

Price

:

$26,000.00

They didn’t refund me a 500 dollar deposit like they were supposed to. Other than that, they were ok

-- Frank Butler

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/15/2019

2013, Peterbilt, 337

Price

:

$35,142.00

I looked around i calif but couldnt find truck to fit my needs finaly found truck connected with dealer locked in price took way to long to shipwhen i recieved truck i was disapoited ac didnt work and polished wheels i ordered where miss matched front left steering tire had major gash in it very disapointed would i do it again nooo !!!! All they want is sale not return customer learned my lesson

-- Mike mantz

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 11/27/2018

2001, peterbilt, 330

Price

:

$13,400.00

????????????????????????????????????

-- Nick kollas

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/14/2019

2016, Kenworth, T680

Price

:

$70,195.00

VERY EASY PEOPEL TO WORK WITH!! the whole process was very easy and they did what they have promised I'm definitely looking forward working with them in future and as well i will refer everyoneI know in need of equipment financing!! Special thanks to Conor Hearn

-- MARIKA MIKELADZE

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/15/2019

2007, Kenworth, T800

Price

:

$32,928.00

Good truck! No issues

-- Charlie Cantwell

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/14/2018

2004, FRHT, Conventional

Price

:

$28,075.00

Josh was a ton of help thru the entire process of purchasing my truck . Have and will refer others to this location in the future.

-- Theodore Hill

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/20/2018

2005, Chevrolet, Silverado

Price

:

$13,000.00

Good truck awesome dealership

-- Richard Taylor

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 11/27/2018

2013, Peterbilt, 587

Price

:

$26,000.00

One of the very best truck buying experiences I’ve had. Simple, straightforward, and easy to read contracts as well as VERY knowledgeable staff to get you quick and accurate answers throughout the entire process. Extremely valuable in this new economic climate...A+ vendor!!! Phil

-- Phil Branch & Co.

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/13/2018

2004, GMC, C5500

Price

:

$20,950.00

I would never buy another truck from them 2 weeks after I got it had to have injectors put in at the cost of $5500 witch DJ used cars did pay$3000 of that but about a month later had to put in a new engine at the cost of $11,000 with no help from DJ used cars all this work was done by the Chevrolet dealership!!

-- Norman Ferguson

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/13/2018

2013, Peterbilt, 388

Price

:

$5,900.00

The whole process was pretty simple and uncomplicated and the customer support was really spot on. TMC Truck Sales were incredibly professional and thorough regarding the truck itself and making sure we were comfortable with the truck. Could not ask for more. When ready, will do thewhole process again. Highly recommend.

-- Rondi Kacherian

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 12/13/2018

2014, TOYOT, SNA

Price

:

$17,000.00

David moved pretty quick to get the loan approved, sales tax was supposed be added into it, not 30 days later I can’t get a hold of anybody, David’s voicemail is full. We need to know where this money is that to pay the sales tax, someone needs to contact us we are very upset, this is very very poor service, Joe, 618-407-2771

-- Joe siddle

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/16/2019

2014, Freightliner, Cascadia

Price

:

$63,806.20

Great service. Did what they said they would do. Quick approval. My Operations Manager was happy so I am happy.

-- Susan Poe

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/03/2019

2000, International, 4900

Price

:

$20,000.00

Equipment was in good to excellent shape as advertised

-- Tim Newcomb

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/03/2019

2007, KENWORTH, T600

Price

:

$24,100.00

I have truck on my hand. Everything is working good. I have a nice truck. I would say thanks Rick to fix the little on my truck.

-- Carlos Portoviejo

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/11/2019

2015, Ford, T-350

Price

:

$17,900.00

You all did everything to get our business, you were fast didn’t approve but we don’t have any access to your customer you all did everything to get our business, you were fast didn’t approve but we don’t have any access to your customer service. You still haven’t paid the sales tax on his vehicles. Somebody to call us right now. Joe, 618-407-2771

-- Joe SIddle, 102

Click "Thumbs up" If you found this review helpful.
Verified purchase 01/16/2019